Please note that deleting your profile will not stop any subscription payments that are due.
1. sign in to your profile
2. Click 'edit details'
3. Scroll to the bottom of the page
4. Click 'Delete profile'
This will remove all of the data we hold on you but you will still receive email updates. To stop all email updates then unsubscribe here.
Return to support
Remove from email list